Central Office

Home | Photos | Events | History |

Share |

  

 

 

Executive Director   Assistant Director
Jeff Dunlap   Jason Lake
256-341-4930   256-341-4930
jdunlap@decatur-al.gov   jlake@decatur-al.gov
     
Recreation Superintendent   Anna Perez
David Wisdom   Receptionist
256-341-4831   256-341-4930
dwisdom@decatur-al.gov   aperez@decatur-al.gov
     
Office Assistant   Cemetery Clerk
Sharon Boykin   Janice McClellan
256-341-4959   256-341-4933
sboykin@decatur-al.gov   jmcclellan@decatur-al.gov
     
Account Clerk   Account Clerk
Nancy Davis   Lori Speegle
256-341-4936   256-341-4935
nsdavis@decatur-al.gov   lspeegle@decatur-al.gov
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

610 4th Ave, SE

Decatur, AL 35601

(non-mailing address)

 

P. O. Box 1315

Decatur, AL 35602

 

256-341-4930

256-341-4939 fax

 

Office Hours

 Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Closed Holidays

 

Employment

 


Move your mouse over me Move your mouse over me Move your mouse over me